One last thing….

…..before we go!

We would love for you to join us on social media. You can find us in the following places:

  • Facebook @onestepcloser.life (notice the . before life!)
  • Instagram @onestepcloserlife (notice there is no . before life!)
  • Pintrest @One Step Closer

And, did you know we’ve started an Insider Community on Facebook?

80999556_495586431092419_1648880052793769984_o

We’d love to connect with you there too! To join, click this link  and request to join the group. We’ll ask you to show us your receipt of purchase for The Complaining Cure. If you do not have a receipt, you can show us a picture of you holding your copy of the book – which is better because we’d LOVE to see YOU. 

Inside the group we plan to share content you won’t find anywhere else to help you in your journey with Christ. Our desire is to encourage you to move one step closer to His heart. This group will give you a place to discuss the trials and thrills of the journey with others who are moving forward just like you. And we will be there to encourage and cheer you on step by step.

Our official moving date is March 10th. On that day, kimwahl.com will close. We don’t want to loose contact with you. Will you take a moment to visit onestepcloser.life and sign up for mailing list? We promise not to bombard you with a ton of emails! 😉

Thanks for being a follower of kimwahl.com. We are thankful for you and look forward to journeying with you in our new home!

Bill&Kim Written Sig1

 

One-Step-Closer-Black

One thought on “One last thing….

  1. Sister Kim,

    I want you to know I love you. I love your family and I thank Jesus you are staying at the River. The road your on is very familiar to me as I have experienced a similar situation with both of my children. God pulled me through each moment of it even when I had my doubts and very little faith. Even today my adult children struggle with the after effects and I question my contribution to what happened to them. Please know that you are not alone in this as I am keeping your family in my thoughts and prayers. I would love to talk to you in person when you’re ready. Maybe we can help each other heal. ❤️ Karla Baum

    Like

Leave a comment